Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Grief Cycle

Elisabeth K├╝bler-Ross in Death and Dying defined 5 stages of grief cycle - denial, anger, bergaining, depression & acceptance. In a conversation recently someone told me that infact it start with shock.
  1. Shock
  2. Denial
  3. Anger
  4. Bergaining
  5. Depression
  6. Acceptance
How many of you observed this patter in your life?

No comments:

Post a Comment